New Stock

August 6, 2010 at 4:10 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been busy adding new stock this week, something I love doing.

I’ve added sections down the right hand side of my shop site to highlight the new stock. As I’ve added even more I’ve put the rest at the lower part of the front page under the heading featured products.

So, what do we have that’s new?

First off I’ve added a new section to my Flower Bouquets, as well as flowers we now have a Sweet Store with lollipops, cupcakes and babycakes.

Baby cake Blue

candy lollipop white

Fairy Cake Pink

We also have a new personlised gift store with some gorgeous handmade jewellery.

Nappy Bag chain

personalised bracelet

And finally we have some new clothes, including Organic Baby Clothes, kids character pjs and some  lovely little girls outfits

So please go and take a look and happy spending 🙂

Entry filed under: Products, shop updates. Tags: , , , , , .

And The Winner Is…… New Additions

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


From The Beginning

Welcome to my blog which I've set up to record the events following the opening of my online shop. I'm starting with the day the shop went live and recording the whole journey.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Twitter

Kiddiebase

Links

My New Shop Bump To Bundle

Find Me On Facebook

Connect with me on BTTradespace

Find Me on FreeIndex

bookmark


