Competition Time Again!

July 25, 2010 at 2:40 pm 1 comment

Well, I said I’d run my next competition when I had over 100 likers on my Facebook page and today I reached that mark. (A little bit sooner than I expected)

First I would like to thank everyone for liking my page and for passing it on to friends.

To enter this competition couldn’t be easier, all I want you to do is sign up for my brand new Newsletter using the form below. Everyone who signs up will receive a 20% off voucher for my shop and the chance to win one of the following prizes.

The winner can choose between a beautiful Sweetpea Baby Bouquet worth £24.95, or £20 to spend instore on whatever you want.

sweetpea

Sweetpea Baby Bouquet in white

The Sweetpea Baby Bouquet is beautifully present and contains 7 pairs of white baby socks size 3-6 months. It would make a lovely gift for mother and baby.

To make your entry sign up for our newsletter here


Once signed up you will recieve a confirmation e-mail and then when the competition has ended I will send out the first newsletter with your discount voucher. Then I will announce the winner of the competition.

All information collected will remain private and will only be used for me to send my newsletter, which will be published monthly with a maximum of one update inbetween. (So I won’t be overloading your inbox) I will never sell or pass on any e-mail addresses or other information collected.

By subscribing to the newsletter you will receive news about Bump To Bundle as well as exclusive offers and competitions solely for subscribers.

Rules and regulations

The competition is open to anyone who subscribes to the newsletter whether you use the link above or on http://www.bumptobundle.co.uk

  • Only one entry per person please.
  • Entries will remain in the competition so long as you stay subscribed up to the first issue.
  • I will run the competition for one week (this is subject to change if my baby makes an early appearance)
  • There will be one winner who will then be given a choice of the two prizes on offer.
  • Everyone who enters will receive a discount voucher.
  • The winner will be announced after the first newsletter is sent.
  • Anyone who unsubscribes before the first newsletter will not be entered in the competition.
  • You may choose to unsubscribe at any time after the first newsletter.
  • All information collected during this competition will be kept private.

Good luck everyone!

Entry filed under: Competition.

Moving Things Around And The Winner Is……

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Whittington  |  July 26, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    wow thank-you x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


From The Beginning

Welcome to my blog which I've set up to record the events following the opening of my online shop. I'm starting with the day the shop went live and recording the whole journey.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Twitter

Kiddiebase

Links

My New Shop Bump To Bundle

Find Me On Facebook

Connect with me on BTTradespace

Find Me on FreeIndex

bookmark


